Investor Relations
SIGN UP for News Releases

Click Here button

Superior Plus Logo

Analyst Coverage

Please note that we do not provide analysts reports on Superior Plus. However, as a convenience to you, please find below a list of analysts that report information on the Superior. Their reports can be obtained directly from them. Please note that we are not endorsing any reports, statements or opinions of any analyst, including those listed below, and we are not responsible for the content of any report, statement or opinion issued by an analyst.

The Vice-President, Investor Relations and Planning can be contacted at: info@superiorplus.com


Company / Analyst Email Phone / Fax
BMO Nesbitt Burns
Joel Jackson
joel.jackson@bmo.com P: 416-359-4250
F: 416-359-5356
CIBC World Markets
Jacob Bout
jacob.bout@cibc.ca P: 416-956-6766
F: 416-594-7211
Cormark Securities Inc.
Sarah Hughes
shughes@cormark.com P: 416-943-6485
F: 416-943-6498
National Bank Financial
Patrick Kenny
patrick.kenny@nbfinancial.com P: 403-290-5451
F: 403-269-7099
Scotia Capital
Benoit Laprade
benoit_laprade@scotiacapital.com P: 514-287-3627
F: 514-287-4548
TD Newcrest
Damir Gunja
damir.gunja@tdsecurities.com P: 416-983-4186
F: 416-307-0512